Contact Associated Oral & Implant Surgeons

Schedule Your Consultation Today!


Manhattan

307 E 49th Street
New York, NY 10017

Phone Number: 212-888-7070
midtown@leadingedgeos.com

Nassau

2920 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Phone Number: 516-735-8723
levittown@leadingedgeos.com

4180 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa, NY 11758

Phone Number: 516-798-4143
massapequa@leadingedgeos.com

1181 Old Country Road
Plainview, NY 11803

Phone Number: 516-822-7880
plainview@leadingedgeos.com

800 Woodbury Road, Suite 100C
Woodbury, NY 11797

Phone Number: 516-321-9839
woodbury@leadingedgeos.com

Queens

60-70 Woodhaven Blvd, Suite C2
Elmhurst, NY 11373

Phone Number: 718-897-6400
queens@leadingedgeos.com

Suffolk

250 Patchogue Yaphank Road
Patchogue, NY 11772

Phone Number: 631-289-0678
patchogue@leadingedgeos.com

132 Terryville Road
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Phone Number: 631-473-6400
portjefferson@leadingedgeos.com

301 West Main St.
Sayville, NY 11782

Phone Number: 631-567-7900
mailto:sayville@leadingedgeos.com

Coram-Selden Professional Building
260 Middle Country Rd., Bld. 2, Ste.12
Selden, NY 11784

Phone Number: 631-696-9752
selden@leadingedgeos.com

Westchester

22 North Division Street, 2nd Floor
Peekskill, NY 10566

Phone Number: 914-592-0440
westchester@leadingedgeos.com

19 Bradhurst Avenue, Suite 2500N
Hawthorne, NY 10532

Phone Number: 914-592-0440
westchester@leadingedgeos.com

Leading Edge Oral Surgery Peekskill

Leading Edge Oral Surgery Westchester